Today, I am joining Jill GG’s Work it Wednesday.

I found this top earlier this month while looking for something cute to wear to a party. It is a bit of a break from what I normally wear, but that’s what made it such a fun purchase. Here’s the same top, styled three different ways:

‘Cause we like to Party…

grey wide leg trousers (Banana Republic), long silver chain (Premier Jewelry), black satin peep-toe slingbacks (NineWest)

Is it Spring yet?

pink cuffed capris (New York & Co), flats (Target)

Just can’t get enough (Switch-up)

black skinny jeans (LC Lauren Conrad), grey ruffled boots (Anthropologie), Jordanian necklace (gift from hubby)

The last look is indeed the same top…just backwards. I love teal and discovering that I could wear this top backwards convinced me to snag this top.

Which look would you Work this Wednesday?

