If you’ve been following Spring trends, you’ve likely noticed the abundance of floral pants gracing the runways. While I am not a big trend-follower, I was delighted to see that those floral crops in the back of my closet are now “on trend.”

If you don’t have a pair lurking in your closet, fear not. Here are two lovely examples from J. Crew and Talbot’s.

Today, I am starting what I hope will be a fun series: 2 for Tuesday. Inspired by Jill’s Work it Wednesday, I will take one piece and style it two ways. Here are two ways I plan to wear my floral crops this Spring!

For a more conservative, wear-to-work look: white button down (Talbot’s), cable-knit cardigan (Gap), floral crops, vintage pearls and black pumps (Nine West).

For a casual, fun look: pink top (Talbot’s), red coral necklace (gift from hubby), pink glass bracelet (Target) and baby pink patent heels (DSW).

So, are you shopping for floral pants? Which look do you like best?

